Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike B

Mike B

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike B
"Great to deal with. It’s nice to have an agent keeping your best interests in mind."
Profile photo of Tina Carthorn

Tina Carthorn

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Carthorn
"I am happy with state Farm and Ty for help me out"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Buehler

Mackenzie Buehler

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Buehler
"I've worked with Tony for the past several years and have always had a great experience with him and his staff! My family introduced me to state farm when I got my first car and I've stayed with them ever since. Tony's been so helpful as I've grown into my life as an adult and I can't be happier for his advice!"
Profile photo of Susan Pawelko

Susan Pawelko

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Pawelko
"I has a nice talk with TONY....he was so kind and gave me the Information I needed...I am please with State Farm... ..both with Nick and Tony..so kind and helpful..answering my questions..Etc. Susan Pawelko"
Profile photo of Niki Lewis

Niki Lewis

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Lewis
"I went to Tony De Michele's office for some new insurance needs. Insuring this property had some specific challenges. Shannon went above and beyond to resolve those issues and come up with workable solutions. She did her best and always got back to me in a timely manner. She obviously cares about her customers."
Profile photo of Jason Parquette

Jason Parquette

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Parquette
"Staff was very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Ryan H

Ryan H

November 7, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Ryan H
"I was teetering between 1 and 2 stars, 2 stars because I had them without many issues for about 18 years. It would have been 4 stars until this month. I am Now CANCELLING ALL of my insurance through them! I'm in the middle of building a new house and have new construction insurance through them. I had bought my property to build on and waited a year to build because lumber and other costs were through the roof. I waited until the prices came down some and broke ground December 2021. It is now November 2022 they told me they are cancelling my new home insurance because they had already renewed it once for a second year and will not be able to insure my house because it's going to be over 2 years and they will not renew it again. I worked through this with them for a Month! But still will not recognize I didn't start until December '21. My expected completion date is November 2023 (So what if someone wants to build a 10 million dollar home and it takes 8+ years to build?) Apparently state farm believes no home under construction should take any longer than 1 year...... HOW RIDICULOUS! THEY LOST ME AS A CUSTOMER, MY MULTIPLE HOMES INSURED THROUGH THEM, BUSINESS VEHICLES, MY MULTIPLE PERSONAL VEHICLES, AND OFF ROAD VEHICLES INSURED THROUGH THEM.... F_CK STATE FARM! You have had a month to get a solution state farm! Like I said I'm cancelling everything, you haven't cared for a month to get me a solution and now my bank is making me get "forced insurance""
Profile photo of Bill Freed

Bill Freed

September 18, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Bill Freed
"Got my discounts promptly. BUT! Had to ask"
Profile photo of zhao lan fang

zhao lan fang

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zhao lan fang
"Very helpful on saving money through drive safe and save on car insurance!"
Profile photo of Steven Swanson

Steven Swanson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Swanson
"Shannon was very helpful in fulfilling my insurance needs. She was knowledgeable and friendly, resulting in an excellent experience. My wife had a similar experience with her visit to the office. We are new to Grove City and look forward to working with Shannon and Tony in the future."
Profile photo of Bill Stanton

Bill Stanton

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Stanton
"I switched from Liberty Mutual to State Farm and I'm glad I did. Lowered my bill and the customer service is second to none!"
Profile photo of Lori Fulkerson

Lori Fulkerson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Fulkerson
"Both ladies in this office are outstanding at what they do. Both Shannon and Terri are very knowledgeable and friendly. If they don't have the answer at their fingertips, they find it and they find it fast. They have always been respectful, making me feel that they were there to help me. This is a beautiful, clean, and efficient branch. If you are looking for any type of insurance, look no further. Make an appointment with Tony DeMichele. He is sure to help."
Profile photo of Izekiel Narvaez

Izekiel Narvaez

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Izekiel Narvaez
"Always able to help no matter what?"
Profile photo of Barb Ruetschi

Barb Ruetschi

June 28, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Barb Ruetschi
"Tony was able to save me money and even educated me on how affordable life insurance policies are so that my family and I are covered all the way around."
Profile photo of Colby Barclay

Colby Barclay

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Barclay
"Very helpful just helped me save me even more money"
Profile photo of Casandra Updegraff

Casandra Updegraff

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Casandra Updegraff
"Tony was amazing with helping my husband and I purchase a renters insurance and auto insurance plan that was best for us and our budget."
Profile photo of RICHARD FRITZ

RICHARD FRITZ

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by RICHARD FRITZ
"Very professional and great customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Blakley

Chris Blakley

December 17, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Chris Blakley
"State farm rules"
Profile photo of Steve Metzler

Steve Metzler

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Metzler
"Excellent customer service. Tony helped explain life insurance so that I could easily understand what coverage I needed for my family!"
Profile photo of Deborah Russell

Deborah Russell

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Russell
"They have been extremely helpful with anything I have asked, I would highly recommend them!"