Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony DeMichele

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony DeMichele

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Parquette

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Staff was very friendly and helpful"

Ryan H

November 7, 2022

2  out of  5
"I was teetering between 1 and 2 stars, 2 stars because I had them without many issues for about 18 years. It would have been 4 stars until this month. I am Now CANCELLING ALL of my insurance through them! I'm in the middle of building a new house and have new construction insurance through them. I had bought my property to build on and waited a year to build because lumber and other costs were through the roof. I waited until the prices came down some and broke ground December 2021. It is now November 2022 they told me they are cancelling my new home insurance because they had already renewed it once for a second year and will not be able to insure my house because it's going to be over 2 years and they will not renew it again. I worked through this with them for a Month! But still will not recognize I didn't start until December '21. My expected completion date is November 2023 (So what if someone wants to build a 10 million dollar home and it takes 8+ years to build?) Apparently state farm believes no home under construction should take any longer than 1 year...... HOW RIDICULOUS! THEY LOST ME AS A CUSTOMER, MY MULTIPLE HOMES INSURED THROUGH THEM, BUSINESS VEHICLES, MY MULTIPLE PERSONAL VEHICLES, AND OFF ROAD VEHICLES INSURED THROUGH THEM.... F_CK STATE FARM! You have had a month to get a solution state farm! Like I said I'm cancelling everything, you haven't cared for a month to get me a solution and now my bank is making me get "forced insurance""

Bill Freed

September 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Got my discounts promptly. BUT! Had to ask"

zhao lan fang

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful on saving money through drive safe and save on car insurance!"

Steven Swanson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was very helpful in fulfilling my insurance needs. She was knowledgeable and friendly, resulting in an excellent experience. My wife had a similar experience with her visit to the office. We are new to Grove City and look forward to working with Shannon and Tony in the future."

Bill Stanton

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Liberty Mutual to State Farm and I'm glad I did. Lowered my bill and the customer service is second to none!"

Lori Fulkerson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both ladies in this office are outstanding at what they do. Both Shannon and Terri are very knowledgeable and friendly. If they don't have the answer at their fingertips, they find it and they find it fast. They have always been respectful, making me feel that they were there to help me. This is a beautiful, clean, and efficient branch. If you are looking for any type of insurance, look no further. Make an appointment with Tony DeMichele. He is sure to help."

Izekiel Narvaez

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always able to help no matter what?"

Barb Ruetschi

June 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Tony was able to save me money and even educated me on how affordable life insurance policies are so that my family and I are covered all the way around."

Colby Barclay

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful just helped me save me even more money"

Casandra Updegraff

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony was amazing with helping my husband and I purchase a renters insurance and auto insurance plan that was best for us and our budget."

RICHARD FRITZ

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great customer service."

Chris Blakley

December 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"State farm rules"

Steve Metzler

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Tony helped explain life insurance so that I could easily understand what coverage I needed for my family!"

Deborah Russell

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have been extremely helpful with anything I have asked, I would highly recommend them!"