Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony DeMichele

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony DeMichele

4.8 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Freed

Bill Freed

September 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Got my discounts promptly. BUT! Had to ask"
Profile photo of zhao lan fang

zhao lan fang

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful on saving money through drive safe and save on car insurance!"
Profile photo of Steven Swanson

Steven Swanson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was very helpful in fulfilling my insurance needs. She was knowledgeable and friendly, resulting in an excellent experience. My wife had a similar experience with her visit to the office. We are new to Grove City and look forward to working with Shannon and Tony in the future."
Profile photo of Bill Stanton

Bill Stanton

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Liberty Mutual to State Farm and I'm glad I did. Lowered my bill and the customer service is second to none!"
Profile photo of Dave F.

Dave F.

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, professional staff and service"
Profile photo of Lori Fulkerson

Lori Fulkerson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both ladies in this office are outstanding at what they do. Both Shannon and Terri are very knowledgeable and friendly. If they don't have the answer at their fingertips, they find it and they find it fast. They have always been respectful, making me feel that they were there to help me. This is a beautiful, clean, and efficient branch. If you are looking for any type of insurance, look no further. Make an appointment with Tony DeMichele. He is sure to help."
Profile photo of Izekiel Narvaez

Izekiel Narvaez

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always able to help no matter what?"
Profile photo of Barb Ruetschi

Barb Ruetschi

June 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Tony was able to save me money and even educated me on how affordable life insurance policies are so that my family and I are covered all the way around."
Profile photo of Colby Barclay

Colby Barclay

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful just helped me save me even more money"
Profile photo of Casandra Updegraff

Casandra Updegraff

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony was amazing with helping my husband and I purchase a renters insurance and auto insurance plan that was best for us and our budget."
Profile photo of RICHARD FRITZ

RICHARD FRITZ

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great customer service."
Profile photo of Chris Blakley

Chris Blakley

December 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"State farm rules"
Profile photo of Steve Metzler

Steve Metzler

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Tony helped explain life insurance so that I could easily understand what coverage I needed for my family!"
Profile photo of Deborah Russell

Deborah Russell

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have been extremely helpful with anything I have asked, I would highly recommend them!"